Ohio Sportsman - Your Ohio Hunting and Fishing Resource banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
It states in the law book that you can hunt till 12:00 . And it also says that I'd you get a Turkey it has to be checked in by 11:30 the day of harvest . Now I'm no rocket scientist by no means but that's kinda impossible if ya ask me to tag a bird the same day between 11:30 and noon if it had to be checked by 11:30 .

Outdoor Hub mobile, the outdoor information engine

·
Registered
1,490 Posts
it states in the law book that you can hunt till 12:00 . And it also says that i'd you get a turkey it has to be checked in by 11:30 the day of harvest . Now i'm no rocket scientist by no means but that's kinda impossible if ya ask me to tag a bird the same day between 11:30 and noon if it had to be checked by 11:30 .

Outdoor hub mobile, the outdoor information engine
11:30 p.m.

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Got ya . I read it over and over and didn't see it lol . Dyslexia maybe I don't know but forgive me for being stupid .

·
Registered
1,967 Posts
Dyslexia nothin. Must be those 3 1/2 in. mags, Bubba. Now put a tag on one tomorrow morning. ;)

·
Registered
23 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Mike I been giving it all I got . Im still in Wayne down by ringgold . I had one answer me this morning then he shut up . I just moved to glouster not long ago so I have not met to many hunting buddies down here that have places to go . But I'm gonna give it all I got with what I got to work with .

·
Registered
48,626 Posts
Mike I been giving it all I got . Im still in Wayne down by ringgold . I had one answer me this morning then he shut up . I just moved to glouster not long ago so I have not met to many hunting buddies down here that have places to go . But I'm gonna give it all I got with what I got to work with .